Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Salomon Margarita

Salomon Margarita

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salomon Margarita
"Really nice insurance agency! Brandon H. Was patient with us and helped cut our bill in half."
Profile photo of Michael A

Michael A

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael A
"Great customer service! Very informative and helpful with all issues/questions. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Living my best life

Living my best life

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Living my best life
"Ryan and the staff always take care of us. We’ve been with him from the start!"
Profile photo of Emily Goble

Emily Goble

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Goble
"Amy was knowledgeable and able to help me very quickly. She gave me a reasonable quote for my auto insurance. Within 10 minutes, I was paid up, insured, and had all the documents sent to me via email. Thank you Amy!"
Profile photo of Deb Ainsworth

Deb Ainsworth

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Ainsworth
"Amy…amazing. I was on time schedule…she went out of her way to reach out to me early in the morning. Mission accomplished Great service, incredible rates. Vehicle and renters insurance…Covered. Thank you so much. Highly…highly recommend."
Profile photo of D Rod

D Rod

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Rod
"Easy to talk to. Took all the time I needed to compare policies when I was looking to switch and save. Not only got the same policies needed, but also got more for the money while still cutting my previous premiums over 30%."
Profile photo of marina martinez

marina martinez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marina martinez
"I worked with Amy and was able to switch over in minutes. They really went above and beyond to help"
Profile photo of Karen Luebke

Karen Luebke

February 28, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Karen Luebke
"Couldn’t keep my policy separate from another person with the same last name. He had my parents policy but staff weren’t able to correctly help us with policy changes for them, one being the phone number. After Ryan’s response that I was not a customer only validates why I changed agents. I was a customer since he took over for Jeff Pfieffer."
Profile photo of Jean Ray

Jean Ray

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Ray
"Insurance is very expensive but Mr. Connors will work with u to keep cost down as low as he can."
Profile photo of Alexandra Watson

Alexandra Watson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Watson
"Excellent customer service and support. Quick to fix issues and accommodate customers. HIGHLY recommend. Austin was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Cristen Keller

Cristen Keller

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cristen Keller
"I have had the best customer care at Ryan Connors State Farm! The whole staff is an amazing team and everyone is quick and timely to reach out. I’ve had State Farm for over 20 years; Auto, Life, Homeowners etc. but Ryan Connors State Farm has been by far the best!!!"
Profile photo of Clint Jones

Clint Jones

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Jones
"Everyone in this agency has been the most helpful. Ryan and his staff, Austin and Kylie, have gone above and beyond to help us with Auto Insurance and Homeowners Insurance. If you are looking for a full service agent who delivers affordable options with fabulous customer service, you need to call Ryan and his team."
Profile photo of Donut Don

Donut Don

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donut Don
"Had a great experience working with Austin & Ryan at Ryan Connors State Farm in Firestone, CO. Very professional."
Profile photo of Nick Fitzgerald

Nick Fitzgerald

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Fitzgerald
"I've come to see Ryan off and on since he opened up shop about 3 years ago. Despite being a like one a year visit he's managed to remember me and our conversations which is rare. I prefer to come see him rather than call a call center because he's easy going and gives good answers to random questions I have."
Profile photo of Tony Lamonica

Tony Lamonica

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lamonica
"We're extremely happy with the services Ryan Connors and his staff have provided with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emad Haddad

Emad Haddad

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emad Haddad
"Austin is a great guy. Helped alot and did everything he could to help put with my situation. Got me what I needed and was very professional and was happy to amswer any of my questions. Highly recommend to anyone seeking insurance"
Profile photo of Fabian Gutierrez

Fabian Gutierrez

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian Gutierrez
"I’ve been under the process of buying my first home and Austin helped me set up my home and auto insurance quite easily. He was very responsive and got me all the information I needed. I am very happy with his help, he made the process as stress free as possible."
Profile photo of Roxanne Reynolds

Roxanne Reynolds

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Reynolds
"Austin was so helpful! This was the best experience and he saved me money! With the money I saved, I was able to purchase a rental policy, which gives me more peace of mind. I would recommend him to any one looking for insurance. He was thorough, professional and knowledgeable and the quote was quick and easy! Thank you Austin!"
Profile photo of Jane Angelo

Jane Angelo

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Angelo
"Ryan and his staff always go above and beyond for me and my family. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Brown

Jennifer Brown

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Brown
"Professional and attentive"
Profile photo of Sam Hendrix

Sam Hendrix

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Hendrix
"We started looking for new auto insurance because our old company increased our premium by 2.5x when we added a teen driver. Ryan was able to set us up with better coverage, add the teen driver and reduced our auto insurance premium by about $20/month. Much better than a 2.5x increase. He also helped me get a better understanding of our home owners coverage. He was able to improve our coverage with a slight annual increase."
Profile photo of Sharon Smith

Sharon Smith

April 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Smith
"Harlan and Ryan are amazing! So glad to be doing business with them."
Profile photo of Kris Barber

Kris Barber

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Barber
"One of the most welcoming and knowledgeable insurance agencies that I’ve had the pleasure to deal work with. I definitely felt that Ryan’s office had my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Bryan Mikayla

Bryan Mikayla

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Mikayla
"Extremely nice people. Feels like they’re on my side by trying to get me the best deals. They have a lot of options to choose from and they are fast and responsive. Have had no issues from them yet."
Profile photo of Josh Crist

Josh Crist

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Crist
"Ryan Connors has been a family to me for over 20 years. Always provides a great service and makes you feel just as important as anyone. Thanks for all that you guys do!"